Cecelina Photography Youtube Channel + My New Canon Lens

Youtube Channel + Canon 70-200mm L f2.8 USM

Did you know that I have a Youtube channel? If not, find it here: Cecelina Photography On Youtube. Right now there are only one video up there, made by my intern Anja a couple of weeks ago. Have a look and let me know what you think! It’s a short sequence from when we edited a shoot sitting in Starbucks and drinking vanilla latte (yummy). She filmed me when I was taking client calls and doing some work on my blog. A little insight into my world!

What makes me happy the week that just passed:

  1. Meeting a lovely bridal couple getting married this year in December at one of my favourite places in London
  2. Photographing a 1-year-old’s birthday party at the Four Seasons hotel (stunning girl, stunning venue).
  3. My new Canon 70-200mm L f2.8 USM lens (I had a chance to try it out this weekend, it is AMAZING!)
  4. My new Gary Fong diffuser (I’ve wanted one for ages now it seems, since I hired one for a winter wedding last year)
  5. My new Canon Speedlite 270ex II (which allows me to create super cool back lit shots as I can have two flashes firing at the same time)
  6. Looking forward to a couple shoot and another bridal meeting next week!
Happy days!

Leave a comment