Couple Photographer North London – Alison & Yang

Pre Wedding Photography North London – Alison & Yang – Hampstead Wedding Photographer

Alison and Yang are getting married this year I had the opportunity to photograph them about a week ago when the sun shone high over Hampstead here in London. What ever happened to the fantastic weather, I heard rumours of snow?! We had a stroll in the sunshine with their adorable puppy Moshi, named after a Chinese rice dessert. Have you ever seen a cuter dog? What an amazing couple they are too! They have known each other since their school years and are now tying the knot in London this summer. It’s only 6 months until their wedding, so good luck guys with all your planning and I know your wedding will be amazing!

Pre Wed Photography Hampstead London

Part of why I love engagement photography is that I get to meet all these amazing London couples! Pre wedding photography, which is complimentary in all my full day wedding collections, is a great way for me to get to know a couple, how they interact with each other and who they are as individuals as well as in a partnership. An image can be technically stunning, but if it doesn’t show you off as a couple, you will never look on the images as being true. Pre wedding photography is also a great way to try out poses and for me to give tips on poses if you feel that you are uncomfortable in front of the camera (which most people seems to be!).

Have a look at my pre wedding photography portfolio here: Engagements/Couple Photos, and also see my wedding photography prices here: wedding photography quote. I would love to hear your story and what you are planning for your big day, so please email me with your enquiries and wedding date availability!

London Engagement Shoot Couple PortraitsCouple With Dog Engagement Garden PhotoOutdoor Portraits Swedish Photographer LondonHim and Her Romance ImageUK Weddings China Chinese CouplePortrait Photography PricesPortraits Of London CoupleNorth London PhotographerUk Wedding Photographer HampsteadHolding Hands Pre Wed PhotosBright Photography Chinese Bride GroomLondon PhotographerPhoto Blog Hampstead EngagementsLondon Photographs Of Couples In LoveWedding Blog UKLondon Blog Photography

London Engagement Photography – Couple Photography Hampstead – Wedding Photographer North London – Pre Wedding Photography

Leave a comment