Merry Christmas From A Not-So-Wintry Sweden!

Last year around this time I would have been able to show you snow clad winter landscapes, glimmering crystals in all the trees and happy children playing in the snow. This year, it is far from a white Christmas as we can get here in Sweden. Rain, no snow and grey skies… But my family has done everything to enhance the Christmas spirit with lights, music, food and presents, so I won’t be feeling down about the weather! And very soon we will start the Eating, that will last for about a week!

Swedish London Photography

Image by Louise Björling

The real mission with this post is to wish you all a very merry Christmas and to thank all my clients from the past year who has helped me making my passion – my career. I have met so many couples in love, talented make up artists, models, stylists, designers and fellow photographers and I wish I will manage to keep in contact with you all. Also thanks to my family and friends (and strangers) who has spread the word about my business, recommended me, followed my blog and ‘liked’ my posts on Facebook. You are an exceptional force of marketing!

A warm GOD JUL to you all!

xx

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas From A Not-So-Wintry Sweden!

Leave a comment