Alice In Wonderland Photoshop Art

Inspired by Alice in Wonderland, this is something I worked on yesterday in front of the tv. The base image is originally from a fashion shoot called Miss Fairytale Part 1 and Part II (Make up by Adele Rosie, rosieblush.com, and model Brittany F). I made it by blending different stock images as well as using brushes, some of which I made myself. Some of the techniques used to create this image will be part of my Advanced Photoshop Course – soon to be launched!

digital photoshop art alice in wonderland fashion photography

(Click on the image for better quality)

Hope you enjoy! I will always appreciate comments or questions, either here or on my Facebook page. If you like my work, why not subscribe? You can find ‘how to’ in the menu to the right under ’email subscription. –>

Leave a comment