Hotcake Kitty Burlesque Shoot at Madame Jojo’s

Madame Jojo’s Burlesque – Hotcake Kitty – Cecelina Photography

Cecelina Photography Fashion Portraits

Here are some of my favourite images from Monday’s burlesque shoot with performer Hotcake Kitty. Make sure to check out her Facebook page for all the dates and places for her tour! The shoot was set at the fantastic and famous burlesque venue and nightclub in Soho, London, Madame Jojo’s. Also thank you to Paperdress Vintage (supercool vintage shop in Shoreditch) for the fabulous vintage clothes and accessories and Deborah Lindley for the styling.

Cecelina Photography Fashion

I really can’t believe Christmas is here soon… On Tuesday I’m flying home to Sweden to spend some time with my family over the holidays, but will of course always have access to my email and will keep on blogging. I really wanted to bring my camera with me to Sweden, but realised there is only SO much space in my carry on luggage (and it needs to be filled with Christmas gifts). I’m planning a little Christmas treat for you all before I go, it’s quite an exciting collaboration with a super talented make up artist… To be revealed tomorrow!

If you like my photography why not give ME the best Christmas gift ever and follow my Facebook Page (and why not recommend it to all your friends while you’re at it)! All sorts of goodies can be found there and regular updates and castings for fashion, portrait and couple shoots.

Burlesque Dancer Photo ShootCigarette Fashion ShootMadame Jojo's Burlesque
Madame Jojo's Burlesque Shoot

3 thoughts on “Hotcake Kitty Burlesque Shoot at Madame Jojo’s

  1. Pingback: Photoshop Creative Magazine Publication « Cecelina Photography

Leave a comment